Skip To Main Content

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
PTO Meeting-Parents, We want you!
-
PVE Library
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
MLK Celebration 5th Gr
-
PFHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prairie View Elementary - General Event